The result of the draw for tickets for the All-Ireland football final is listed below.

N.B. Tickets must be collected on Thursday evening between 8.30 pm and 10.30 pm. Anyone unable to collect their tickets in person on Thursday evening must notify Noel Sheridan as soon as possible (087/2933829).  Any tickets remaining uncollected by 10.00 pm on Friday night will be re-allocated. If you were successful, and you are unable to collect your ticket, please contact Noel Sheridan – 087/2933829 – and he will keep it for you.

Tickets will be allocated on a first come first served basis – first in gets to pick their choice of ticket. Please note that the majority of tickets are in Hill 16, Nally Stand and Davin Stand

Tom Ball
Paddy Bates
John Byrne Juv F
Robbie Byrne
Frank Brooks Snr
Noel Basquel
Peter Buckeridge
Tony Basquel
Don Carolan
Paul Coffey
Andrew Coffey
Ian Clarke
Ian Carney
Pat Conway
Scott Cullen
Martin Durkin
Paul Daly
Liam Deane
Paul Doherty
Eugene Duffy
Colin Dunne
Brian Devlin
Ciaran Doyle
Helen Deignan
Conor Doolin
Sean Fitzmaurice
Ger Flaherty
Peter Farrell
Mark Fitzgerald
John Galvin
Brendan Gillespie
Jean Gargan
Danny Griffin
Shane Gallagher
Pat Greville
Greg Heraty
Ronan Hore
Finnian Hyland
Paul Kelly U14H
Martin Kenny
John Kirwan Old Bawn
Pat Keane
Mick Kennedy
Vincent Keogh
Alan Kennedy
Niall Keegan
Seamus Keane
Andy Kerin
Tom Lawlor
Colm Leane
Simon Lambert
Grainne Leech
Tony Lennon
John Lennon
Elaine McGrath
Ultan MacMathuna
Thomas McGrath
Daniel McGuinness
Mick McDonald
Mark McCabe
Ciaran Maguire
Gerry Mahon
Trevor Morgan
John Madden
Jody Moran
Ben Molloy
Ross Maguire
Joey Marrinan
Conor Morris
John Manley
Denis Molony
Noel Madden
Martin Murphy
Naoise Maguire
Chris Nagle
Eoin Nevin
Grainne Nolan
Kenny Naughton
Jack Nolan
Fergal O’Reilly
Tommy Keogh
John O’Neill
Eddie O’Sullivan
Aaron O’Reilly
Paddy O’Connell
Paul O’Brien SF
Terry O’Neill
Brian O’Regan
Liam O’Dwyer
Dan O’Sullivan
Tommy O’Brien
Michael O’Sullivan
Fergus Reid
Vivian Ruddy
Eoin Rochford
Paul Shields
Triona Sweetnam
Aideen Sheridan
Ciara Scollan
Niall Sudway
Eamonn Treacy
Brendan Treacy
Pat Walsh
Aaron Waters
Daire Walsh
Kevin Walsh
Tony Wallace
Peter Wall
Paddy Walsh
Paul Waters
Brendan Young