Congratulations to U16 Boden Hurlers Cillian Byrne and Aidan Mellett, who were presented with their All Ireland medals by Dublin Senior Hurler Liam Rushe on Friday in a reception hosted by Na Fianna. Dublin’s U16 Hurlers beat Kilkenny on the 30th august in the Tipperary Supporters Club ( formerly the Arrabawn ) Tournament, winning th john Doyle Perpetual trophy for the first time in the competition’s 27 year history.                                                                           Missing on the night was team mate James Holland.