Email Ballyboden

Ronal Wallace

Three school football teams from St. Colmcille's S.N.S. heading to Croker.

Pupils, parents and staff of St. Colmcille's S.N.S. are looking forward to Tuesday 13 December 2011 when no fewer that 3 school football teams from St. Colmcille's S.N.S. will play in the Cumann na mBunscol finals.

At 11.45 a.m. the Senior Boys, coached by Mr. V. Ruddy and Mr. P. Patten, will take to the field in the Corn Kitterick (U-13 Div. 1 final). At 1.00 p.m., there will be the unique sight of our two girls teams playing side by side in their respective finals. Coached by Ms. J. O'Sullivan and Mr. R. Sweetnam, the girls from the school will play in the Corn Austin Finn final (U-13 Div. 1), and simultaneously our other girls team, coached by Ms. N. Ní Fhearghail and Mr. C. Kearney will play in the Corn Irish Rubies final. Our second girls team has shown great spirit on their way to the final defeating the first team from many other schools.

Well done to all concerned and many thanks to the Ballyboden St. Enda's coaches and mentors for their invaluable support.

Corn Irish Rubies Panel	Coaches: C. Kearney & N. Ní Fhearghail	
Genevieve Connolly	Anna O'Gara	Dearbhla Brennan
Laura Smithers	Karla Walsh	Nadine Douglas
Ann Dalton	Hannah King	Sarah Farrell
Sophie Gahan-Phelan	Laura-Mai Kilkenny	Aoife Dwyer
Roisín Brooks	Sarah Craig	Aoife O'Driscoll
Shona O'Sullivan	Clara Jordan Smith	Nicole Fitzgerald
Anna Shanley	Christiana Adeyemi	Ciara Hopkins
Kate Hutchinson	Helena Thompson	Holly McDermott
Ciara Liu	Naoise McGee	Gabiya Stukaite
		·
Corn Austin Finn Panel	Coaches: Ms. J. O'Sullivan & Mr. R. Sweetnam	
Alisha Kinsella	Saoirse Jago	Katie O'Reilly
Joanne Munnelly	Eva Coughlan	Bronagh Lynn
Caroline Marshall	Helena McWalter	Aoife Gogan
Rachel O'Donoghue	Eva Cunningham	Eimear O'Leary
Shauna Burke	Rachel Hall	Áine O'Brien
Hannah Leddy	Kenny Asaolu	Katie Farrell
Corn Kitterick Panel	Coaches: Mr. V. Ruddy & Mr. P. Patten	
Liam Walsh	Mark McNamee	Jack O'Sullivan
James Madden	Joe Duff	Jamie Dooney
Daniel Nugent	Owen Dennehy	Luke Basquel
Jack Basquel	Karl Reddy	Sam Lally
Conor O'Donoghue	Luke McDwyer	Christian Tshibangu
Mark Walsh	Ben Kelly	James Smith
Matthew Fitzpatrick	Glen Farrell	Evan Cullen