The CCC has published the draw for the Hurling Championships.  BBSE will have 5 teams participating. First Round games are due to be played the week beginning April 20th.

  • Senior A are in a group with Crumlin, St. Pat’s (P) and St. Jude’s
  • Senior B are in a group with Kevins, Naomh Barróg, Naomh Olaf and St. Vincent’s
  • Intermediate are in a group with Thomas Davis, Na Fianna, Lucan Sarsfields, Naomh Mearnóg and Castleknock
  • Junior C play Naomh Olaf, Civil Service HC, St. Sylvester’s and Parnells
  • Junior E play Lucan Sarsfields, Wild Geese, Civil Service HC, Trinity Gaels and Round Towers