Congratulation to Boden Stars Gary Maguire, Conal Keaney and Paul Ryan on their All Star Nominations! The final selection will be made on Wednesday November 6 before the final 15 are presented with their awards two days later at the All-Star banquet at Croke Park.


Anthony Nash (Cork)
Patrick Kelly (Clare)
Gary Maguire (Dublin)


David McInerney (Clare)
Domhnall O’Donovan (Clare)
Richie McCarthy (Limerick)
Tom Condon (Limerick)
Peter Kelly (Dublin)
Shane O’Neill (Cork)
Conor O’Sullivan (Cork)
Paul Murphy (Kilkenny)
Tomás Waters (Wexford)


Brendan Bugler (Clare)
Patrick Donnellan (Clare)
Liam Rushe (Dublin)
Michael Carton (Dublin)
Brian Murphy (Cork)
Wayne McNamara (Limerick)
Gavin O’Mahony (Limerick)
Kieran Joyce (Kilkenny)
Michael Walsh (Waterford)


Conor Ryan (Clare)
Colm Galvin (Clare)
Joey Boland (Dublin)
Paul Browne (Limerick)
Daniel Kearney (Cork)
Kevin Moran (Waterford)

Half Forwards

Tony Kelly (Clare)
John Conlon (Clare)
Colin Ryan (Clare)
Séamus Harnedy (Cork)
Patrick Cronin (Cork)
Conal Keaney (Dublin)
Danny Sutcliffe (Dublin)
James Ryan (Limerick)
Eoin Larkin (Kilkenny)


Pádraic Collins (Clare)
Conor McGrath (Clare)
Shane O’Donnell (Clare)
Patrick Horgan (Cork)
Conor Lehane (Cork)
Paul Ryan (Dublin)
David O’Callaghan (Dublin)
Graeme Mulcahy (Limerick)
Richie Hogan (Kilkenny)

Nominees for Player of Year

1. Tony Kelly (Clare)
2. Anthony Nash (Cork)
3. Pádraic Collins (Clare)

Nominees for Young Player of the Year

1. Tony Kelly (Clare)
2. David McInerney (Clare)
3. Padraic Collins (Clare)

County-by-County Breakdown
Clare – 13
Cork – 9
Dublin – 9
Limerick – 7
Kilkenny – 4
Waterford – 2
Wexford – 1