• Minor A – BBSE 1 24 Oliver Plunkett’s ER 1 09. Click here to read a report from The Shepherd
  • Minor D – Western Gaels 2 14 BBSE 2 13


Minor A team which defeated Oliver Plunkett’s ER.

Back row: Conor Lowe, Ruairí MacMathúna, Cian Corcoran, Cillian Wall, Peter Gannon, Jack Lambert, Cillian Kirwan, Fergal Ryan, Kevin Desmond, Joe McGrath, Patrick Dunleavy, Luke McDwyer, Jack Kenny.

Front row: Malachy Codd, Darragh Kenny, Adam Kelleher, Eoin Behan, Luke Mulligan Lynch, Seán O’Donnell, Ciaran O’Reilly, Pearce Christie, Ciaran McDonnell, Enda Cashman

Click on ther Facebook page to see more photos (courtesy of Miriam Christie)